Welcome to « L’échappée Belle » in the heart of the region Pays de la Loire. Discover the famous bay of La Baule. Have a walk, dip your feet in the water of Pornichet to the Pouliguen or simply relax on the beautiful white sand of the beach extending for 9 kilometers. This bay was elected in 2011 as one of the most beautiful Bays in the world.

Our apartment lies within three minutes of the beach and shopping in the city center of La Baule. A spacious and bright flat of 70m² which is situated on the third floor of a small co-ownership with elevator, balcony and closed garage. An ideal family place to stay (4 people maximum).

As well as the beach of La Baule, has to offer, various water sports, horse riding… Take a look at our wonderful pictures, and please do not hesitate to contact us. To leave a comment on your stay you can also sign our visitors’ book.

Au coeur de la région Pays de la Loire, Venez découvrir ou redécouvrir la fameuse baie de La Baule en Loire Atlantique. Venez marcher les pieds dans l’eau de Pornichet au Pouliguen ou tout simplement vous détendre sur la plage de sable fin, ce magnifique ruban de 9 kilomètres de long. Cette baie a été élue en 2011 au World Bays parmi les plus belles baies du monde.

A trois minutes de la plage et des commerces, nous mettons à votre disposition en plein centre de la Baule, "L'échappée Belle" un appartement spacieux et lumineux de 70m² qui se situe au troisième étage d’une petite copropriété avec ascenseur, balcon et garage fermé. Un lieu idéal pour séjourner en famille (4 personnes maximum).

En plus de la plage de La Baule, les environs vous permettront d'accéder aisément à de nombreux sports et activités nautiques, équitation... Aussi, ne pas hésitez pas à nous contacter et à consulter notre album photos. Pour laisser une trace de votre séjour vous pouvez également signer notre livre d'or.